My First Blog ...

Hello everyone, today is January 23, 2023. I'm here because of my new year's resolution and thank you to Kunal Kushwaha - a YouTube video inspired and suggested to begin.

So, let's share my story ...

It was the time of COVID-19, and the lockdown was likely to enter India, I came from Sikar Hostel where I did 12th-grade coaching, and during those days I was not sure what gonna happen and when will the coaching will reopen. Once upon a time, I came up with a youtube for the first time I heard about machine learning term. Then I began to explore more videos, even though I had Python subject in 12th grade and Java in 11th.

There are lots of people and online resources that helped me to learn and deep dive into machine learning, I fall in love with this which resulted in less marks in college exams but I kept continued reading.

Ya, that's true I too stacked at many places, and even sometimes I felt what to do next and the only thing I did, just kept my passion and devoted time to learning and felt negative thoughts ... that's true I stopped many times.

At last, I'm here to create and build a new world of mine in 2023.

I'm SAKSHAM, a Data Scientist and a Designer ...

Thank You for Reading ...